Build your expertise in the technology that secures the internet for the world's largest companies. Equip your organisation to sell and support Check Point products and reap the rewards in the short and long term.

With several knowledge routes to take, click on the courses to understand more and select the one that is right for you and your company.

Check Point divides its partner community into 4 levels, each with their own requirements that encompass growth, technical and sales based certifications:

  • 2 Star Partner
  • 3 Star Partner
  • 4 Star Partner
  • 4 Star Elite Partner


Tier Requirements:

  2s 3s 4s
Annual Products Growth - Yes Yes
Technical Certifications CCSE* - 2 (3) ** 3 (5) **
Sales Certifications* 1 3 6
Attendees (Reps/SEs) at yearly Joint SKO 1 3 5

*at least 80% of workforce
**for CCSP Partners


Sales Certification (Valid 1 years)

Check Point Sales Certification (CPSC. Sales Certification courses & Test are available online through the Check Point Partner Map.


Technical Certifications (Valid 2 years)

  • Check Point Certified Security Administrator (CCSA) 
  • Check Point Certified Security Expert (CCSE) 
  • Check Point Certified Security Master (CCSM) 


What's the difference between Partner Certification and Individual/Professional Certification?

Partner Certifications are linked to the Partner as a whole and can help attract better commercial terms.

Individual/Professional Certifications are held by one person.